Witness Me!!

Seeing you in itself is bliss!!! An inspiration to write… tears welled up I bow down to thee!! With how much simplicity you conquer the hearts of millions…

The knowledge in each word, the balance in each breath… the infinite love in those eyes..
I read all- I see all- I breathe all… but in the end I come down to Thee~~
All to see you in the purest form… the Source is you, the Medium you & the Destination is indeed You…

The presence which makes me feel Im not this name, nor am I this body!! Definitely not the words, nor am I the ego or the mind!!
Ure here on this facebook video…ure there in all those dreams… ure there in all those hearts… don’t know what will I do without u…

Wake up my dear!!! And walk ahead!! The mesmerizing voice… the melodies you sing…. O krishna Im in love…. Its all you I could think..

Ive realized its you!!! In all the sublime forms!! Ive realized u have come for me, Here in this form, this presence is all me!!!

1 Comment

  1. Gaurav said,

    November 7, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    Good one!!!


Leave a Reply

