Tera Mai- 13 May :) Happy Birthday Gurudev!

Today is the day, the wave remembers the ocean where it was born! And today is the day, we all remember the world is our very own! Happy Birthday to you! We belong to you! Happy Birthday dear GURUJI (www.srisri.org ), we all are your very own!

55 years before the birth of a child happened!!! Nobody knew then who is He!!! Only the Gods and the angels knew who is He… now also only the Gods and the Angels know WHO IS HE!  He is a friend, father, mother, son, brother but above everything else He is a complete Human Being capable of making millions like HIM! A journey of an extra-ordinary person on a Extraaaaa ordinary path…The Ever Smiling GURUJI!

guruji bday

Awesome song from Sachin Limaye.. Do watch…I love the way Guruji Starts…13 May (Tera Mai) So beautiful…..I love each n every part of it !!!

Here is one song dedicated to you (from Pankaj Tripathi)

You fill up my senses
Like a night in a forest
Like a mountain in springtime
Like a walk in the rain
Like a storm in the desert
Like a sleepy blue ocean
You fill up my senses
Come fill me again
Come let me love you
Let me give my life to you
Let me drown in your laughter
Let me die in your arms
Let lay down beside you
Let me always be with you
Come let me love you
Come love me again

3 Comments

  1. September 11, 2009 at 8:25 am

    Greeting and nice blog content

  2. Aashka Chotalia said,

    March 12, 2011 at 7:55 am

    We LOVE U GURUJI…………

    M speachless….. just tears of happiness flows looking at you!!

    Jai Guru Dev!!

  3. prashant jogi said,

    May 12, 2013 at 8:29 am

    Happy birthday guruji. ..thanx ur coming in my life. ….


Leave a Reply

